## 2022 - 2023 **TEACHER OF THE YEAR RECIPIENTS**

APOLLO MIDDLE SCHOOL	DRENEE JOB
ATTUCKS MIDDLE SCHOOL	AMELIA BADRI
DANIA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	JAIME EDWARDS
DRIFTWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	RACHEL ZULETA
DRIFTWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL	VICTORIA TRUJILLO-CO
HALLANDALE HIGH SCHOOL	LASHAUNDRA WILLIAMS
HOLLYWOOD PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	ELENA CARDET
HOLLYWOOD CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	JUANITA CHRISTOPHER
HOLLYWOOD HILLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	DINA SCHLICHTE
HOLLYWOODHILLS HIGH SCHOOL	TRAM TRAN
LAKE FOREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	SIMONE SANDOVAL
MCARTHUR HIGH SCHOOL	MELISSA KROSS
MCNICOL MIDDLE SCHOOL	ROBYN KIRKLAND-JOSEPI
OAKRIDGEELEMENTARY SCHOOL	JULIE BURGER-SHANNON
OLSEN MIDDLE SCHOOL	<b>ALESIA ROBINSON</b>
ORANGE BROOK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	ASHANDA DORSETT
SHERIDAN HILLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	WADE ANN MORRISON
SHERIDAN PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	MARY FLYNN
SHERIDAN TECHNICAL COLLEGE & HIGH SCHOOL	NICOLE ALEXANDER
SOUTH BROWARD HIGH SCHOOL	OTTO RODRIGUEZ
STIRLING ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	DANIELLE SAVAGE
THE QUESTCENTER	NORA DEVITO
WATKINS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	ZANGRIA SUTTON
WEST HOLLYWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL	CRISTAL SHERROD

ILLO-CORTELLESE ILLIAMS TOPHER Ε VAL **D-JOSEPH** 

